Image Credit: Man, Woman & Child Productions

Ozark concludes with its final episodes after three and a half seasons of horrific twists and turns. Ozark season 4 part 2 provides viewers with the last seven episodes to wrap up all loose ends and resolve the remaining issues.

Since Ruth’s guttural scream tore through the Byrde family and rocked the earth in the season 4 part 1 finale, fans have been eager to see what happens next when the last Langmore standing unleashes her vengeance on the Ozarks.

With Ozark season 4 part 2, we’re in for one of the most dramatic finales. There will undoubtedly be fans worldwide eager to watch the final episodes as soon as they become available on Netflix. So, when does Ozark come to an end? Based on your time zone, below is the release time.

When does Ozark season 4 part 2 premiere on Netflix?

On Friday, April 29, 2022, Ozark season 4 part 2 aired on Netflix. The final seven episodes will be published at the usual Netflix schedule of 12 am PT / 3 am. ET. That’s a little late for East Coasters, but West Coasters can sneak in a couple of episodes for a late-night start to the binge-watch.

But what about the Ozark lovers who aren’t in the United States? The following is a breakdown of the season 4 part 2 release time by time zone.

Hawaii: 9:00 pm HST on April 28
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on April 28
West Coast of the United States: 12:00 am PT on April 29
Mountain time of the US: 1:00 am. MT on April 29
Midwest of the United States: 2:00 am CT on April 29
East Coast of the United States: 3:00 am. ET on April 29
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on April 29
England: 7:00 am BST on April 29
France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on April 29
Germany: 8:00 am CEST on April 29
Italy: 8:00 am CEST on April 29
Spain: 8:00 am CEST on April 29
Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on April 29
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on April 29
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on April 29
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on April 29
South Korea: 4:00 pm KST on April 29
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on April 29
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on April 29

Previous articleVirgin River Season Release Date Update – Will The New Season Land in July?
Next articleApple is now assembling the iPhone 13 in Brazil, but not the iPhone 13 mini
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here