The wait is finally over, marvel-heads. Hawkeye can be the most wholesome gift for this holiday season. It’s coming with a fantastic cast, positive reviews, and of course, a dog named Lucky the Pizza Dog. Isn’t it great?

The six-episode Disney Plus series is set to premiere with not one but two episodes on Wednesday, Nov. 24.

Hailee Steinfeld stars as Kate Bishop, a young archer who idolizes Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), Hawkeye. If they are to return home in time for Christmas, they must work together to defeat enemies recruited by Barton as his ruthless alter ego Ronin. The levels of wholesomeness are out of this world.

Hawkeye release dates

Hawkeye has a total of six episodes. It has been revealed that each of them will last approximately 40–50 minutes.

Here are the full release dates for Hawkeye on Disney Plus.

Episode 1: Available Wednesday, Nov. 24 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
Episode 2: Available Wednesday, Nov. 24 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
Episode 3: Available Wednesday, Dec. 1 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
Episode 4: Available Wednesday, Dec. 8 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
Episode 5: Available Wednesday, Dec. 15 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
Episode 6: Available Wednesday, Dec. 22 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Hawkeye Trailer

In mid-September, the first, and so far, only trailer (below) for Hawkeye was released, revealing that it would be a Christmas show, a look at the Broadway play Rogers: The Musical, as well as establishing the dynamic between its leads.
We’ve had a series of half-minute, and minute-long teasers since then like: “Change of Plans,” “Event,” “Friends Partners,” “Branding Issues,” “Show Me,” and “Tricks.” Besides that, Marvel Studios has provided us with a behind-the-scenes Hawkeye featurette too.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VYb3B1ETlk&t=2s

Previous articleBritney Spears is Planning for holidays without her parents
Next articleGrammy Awards Winners for Song of the year from 1958 to 2020
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here