The Book of Boba Fett
Image Credit: Lucasfilm

The Book of Boba Fett: Following the phenomenal popularity of The Mandalorian series, the exploits of Boba Fett will be expanded in the highly anticipated new book Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett. The infamous bounty hunter returns to take audiences on a thrilling voyage across the galaxy as he takes over Jabba The Hutt’s kingdom in Tatooine and installs himself as the new lord of the underworld.

It’s now time for one of Star Wars’ most enigmatic characters to take center stage, so follow our guide to learn how to watch The Book of Boba Fett online and stream the new Star Wars series on Disney Plus right now.

Guide to watch The Book of Boba Fett online

The first two episodes of The Book of Boba Fett were released on Wednesday, December 29, at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. GMT / 5 p.m. AEDT on the Disney Plus platform. Every week, subsequent episodes are released on the platform on the same day and at the same time, with the seventh and last installment appearing on February 9.

With Disney Plus now available in North America, Europe, Asia, and Latin America, streaming The Book of Boba Fett on the service is easier than ever. If you live in a nation where Disney Plus is available, you have to go to the Disney Plus website and sign up for the program to start watching.

Disney Plus, in addition to being the unique home of The Book of Boba Fett and the whole Star Wars canon, also provides you access to Disney’s massive back library, as well as Fox’s and Pixar’s.

A Disney Plus subscription also grants you access to everything Marvel, including Hawkeye, for a monthly fee of $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99.

Previous articleHugh Jackman Announces He Has Tested Positive For COVID-19
Next articleThe Real Villain: Kim Kardashian Ruins New Spider-Man: No Way Home Movie For Millions of Fans After Revealing Plot in Social Media Post
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here