Image Credit: Metallica (Instagram)

Hey folks, I am back with another good news for Metallica fans, fans who missed Metallica’s pair of 40th-anniversary concerts past weekend can enjoy rebroadcasts of both shows on-demand exclusively on Amazon Prime internationally and The Coda Collection this Christmas weekend in the U.S.

From FridayThe shows will be available to stream, 24 December at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT / 2 a.m. JST through Monday, 27 December at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET / 4:59 a.m. GMT / 1:59 p.m. JST.

Both concerts will return to the Amazon Prime Video and The Coda Collection with bonus footages and additional exclusives as part of an extensive partnership between “Metallica” and “The Coda Collection,” which will include a full slate of documentaries, concert films, and additional content spanning the band’s career arriving on the channel exclusively throughout next year.

Additionally, fans can now stream Metallica’s “Orgullo, Pasión, Y Gloria: Tres Noches En La Ciudad De México” and “Cunning Stunts” and films exclusively on The Coda Collection, with more titles to be announced in 2022.

The two sold-out shows were part of Metallica’s “San Francisco Takeover,” a four-day citywide celebration of the band’s 40th anniversary.

The 40th-anniversary shows marked Metallica’s return to the Chase Center for the first time since “S&M²” concerts which were held in September 2019 that served as the venue’s grand opening.

Amazon Prime members in the U.S. can access The Coda Collection for $4.99 per month with a free seven-day trial.

To explore The Coda Collection and sign up for a free seven-day trial, visit www.codacollection.co.

Previous articleFox Cancel Annual ‘New Year’s Eve Toast & Roast’ Following Surge In COVID Cases
Next article2022 Annie Awards: ‘Raya and the Last Dragon’ Leads Nominations in Animation Field
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here