City of Dreams 2 Review

Hotstar is coming up with its all-new series. Well! Yes, we’re talking about the City of Dreams 2. City of Dreams has performed really amazing on the OTT platform. And, this is the reason that the makers are coming up once again with the sequel of the series this time. Just like the first season of the series, there are high expectations from this second season as well. So, the wait is finally over and after two good years, finally, the sequel of this amazing crime series is here!

City of Dreams 2

Let me tell you that City of Dreams is a crime series full of suspense, thrill, and mystery all around. To every other move, there will be suspense. The story is written by Nagesh Kukunoor and Rohit Banawlikar. Kukunoor is also the director of the series. Season 2 will be more fun and more exciting.

Once again, you’ll get to watch brother-sister butting heads over one another to acquire power. Nobody has expected such an amazing response from this series. But, to all surprise, City of Dreams undoubtedly gained so much love and appreciation from the audience and become one of the most seen shows on Hotstar.

City of Dreams Season 2 is all set to perform on the OTT platform Hotstar. The series is expected to release today, i.e. on 30th July 2021 at 6 PM According to the Indian Standard Time on Friday. The show was expected to get its release set in 2020 only but we all know how Corona hit this entire world.

Let’s have a look over the other Time Zones too.

  • Pacific time: 5:30 AM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Central time: 7:30 AM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Eastern time: 8:30 AM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • British time: 1:30 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Central European time: 2:30 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Pakistani time: 5:30 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Australia time: 10 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.

City of Dreams 2 will be available on Hotstar for the VIP Disney+ Hotstar subscribers only. So, yes, if you want to see the series, you need to have the Hotstar VIP subscription. Fans are excitedly waiting for the new season to get released. Finally, it’s time. So, go people and get your subscriptions renewed.

So, let me tell you about the subscriptions. To catch this amazing series on Hotstar, there’s a VIP Disney+ Hostar subscription required that will cost you around £5.99/month and £49.99/annually. So, in this subscription, along with all-new released shows, you can also watch live cricket, Hotstar premiere nights, and everything in the Entertainment Section. The main thing is that you can watch it anywhere.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here